Honour Roll

1 award to display

Rónán de Búrca
Suzanne Doyle
Neil Forsyth
Nick Gill
Mark Hubbard
Lucy Pedersen
Michael Reynolds
Li Sah Stuart
Lesley Welch
Lindsey Williams

10 Year Club


Awarded to Nigel Cooke, Rónán de Búrca, Suzanne Doyle, Neil Forsyth, Nick Gill, Rachel Hogg, Mark Hubbard, Jane Millo, Lucy Pedersen, Michael Reynolds, Pete Spain, Li Sah Stuart, Lesley Welch, Lindsey Williams

ten years A MEMBER

Members who have been with SIng Out Bristol for 10 years or more.


Lesley Welch
Nicholas Gill
Rónán de Búrca



Jane Millo
Mark Hubbard (joined in March)
Neil Forsyth (joined in September)
Nigel Cooke
Suzanne Doyle

The original 10 Year Club.

Joined in 2009

Pete Spain
Michael Reynolds (June)

Lindsey Williams (August)


Joined in 2010 (first quarter)

Rachel Hogg (January)
LiSah Stuart (January)
Lucy Pederson (February)

Copyright © 2020 Sing Out Bristol